Herr Maik Rudolph

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 99
 m.rudolph@hrc-gruppe.de
Herr Maik Rudolph

Herr Timo Haupt

Geschäftsleiter

+49 (0) 3865 245 99 – 20
t.haupt@hrc-gruppe.de

Herr Frank Struch

Objektplaner

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 99
 f.struch@hrc-gruppe.de

Herr Frank Draheim

Einsatzleiter

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 99
 f.draheim@hrc-gruppe.de

Frau Marina Weber

Büroorganisation

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 99
m.weber@hrc-gruppe.de

Frau Sylvia Busse

Büroorganisation

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 99
 s.busse@hrc-gruppe.de