Herr Maik Rudolph

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 42
 m.rudolph@hrc-gruppe.de
Herr Maik Rudolph

Herr Michael Terk

Qualitätsmanagement

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 99
 m.terk@hrc-gruppe.de

Frau Sylvia Busse

Leiterin Innendienst

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 99
 s.busse@hrc-gruppe.de

Herr Frank Struch

Betriebsleiter

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 94
 f.struch@hrc-gruppe.de

Herr Frank Draheim

Einsatzleiter

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 91
 f.draheim@hrc-gruppe.de

Herr Dennis Diedrich

Objektleitung

+49 (0) 40 25 15 33 – 35
 d.diedrich@hrc-gruppe.de